Programmes

RegionProgrammeContactMore Info

Avon

  Richard 01761 462414
Caroline 01454 774746
avon@country-link.org.uk
 
Ayrshire download-icon.png Carolyn 07805 745044
ayrshire@country-link.org.uk
 Facebook-icon-green.png
Buckinghamshire download-icon.png Peter 01296 422998
buckinghamshire@country-link.org.uk
 
Cheshire download-icon.png Ken 07779 055872
cheshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
Cornwall download-icon.png Valda 01872 865038
cornwall@country-link.org.uk
 
Cornwall North / West Devon download-icon.png Frances/David 01837 851400
Valda 01872 865038
cornwall-devon@country-link.org.uk
 
Cumbria download-icon.png Gillian 01697 344104
cumbria@country-link.org.uk
 
Derbyshire download-icon.png Maria 01283 810648 or 07973 461562
Andy 01773 712137 or 07833310660
derbyshire@country-link.org.uk
 
Dorset download-icon.png Andrew 01300 320791
Jo 01305 260336
dorset@country-link.org.uk
 
Essex / Suffolk download-icon.png Paul 01206 619514 or 07950 026755
essex-suffolk@country-link.org.uk
 
Mid Wales   Janet 01568 780 942
Eiryl 01639 894 149 or 07967 120 857
Ginny 01597 824 582
midwales@country-link.org.uk
 
Norfolk   Jenny 01362 638 171 or 07845 977206
norfolk@country-link.org.uk
 
Northamptonshire download-icon.png Claire 07472038923
northamptonshire@country-link.org.uk
 
Nottinghamshire download-icon.png Pat 07889 869190
nottinghamshire@country-link.org.uk
 
Oxfordshire   Lesley 01844 218040
oxfordshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
Shropshire   Pauline 01743 791411
Pete
shropshire@country-link.org.uk
Summer Ball
Somerset download-icon.png Andy 01225 834834
Val 01749 342918
somerset@country-link.org.uk
Christmas meal 2017
Somerset West / East Devon download-icon.png Mary 01392 432375 or 07775 334033
somerset-devon@country-link.org.uk
Staffordshire download-icon.png download-icon.png Edward 07980 456290
staffordshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
2017 Review
Sussex download-icon.png George
sussex@country-link.org.uk
 
Warwickshire / Leicestershire download-icon.png  John 07941 822711
warwickshire-leicestershire@country-link.org.uk
 
Wiltshire South download-icon.png Charles 01747 870046
June 01722 744138
wiltshire@country-link.org.uk
 
Worcestershire download-icon.png liz 07970 855913
Andrew 07721 724585
worcestershire@country-link.org.uk
 
Yorkshire download-icon.png Elsie 01347 822664
yorkshire@country-link.org.uk
 
 

web counter