

The Annual General Meeting Sunday 11th May 2025 The Fountain Suite, The Inn on the Lake, Shorne, Kent at 9 45am

Agenda

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Introductions
- 3. Apologies for absence
- 4. Minutes of the AGM held on Sunday 12th May 2024
- 5. Matters arising from the Minutes that are not covered by the Agenda
- 6. Chairman's report Dick Stephens
- 7. Treasurer's report Lesley Sheaf
- 8. Secretary's report Liz Goodwin
- 9. President's comments Peter Hurt
- 10. Election of officers to the National Committee

Chairman - Dick Stephens - nominated by Kirsteen Henry/Jimmy Young and Jimmy Young/Kirsteen Henry

Vice Chairman - Nigel Swain nominated by Barbara Cary/Charles Humby

Treasurer - Lesley Sheaf nominated by Andy Elvin/Barry Knapton

Secretary - Liz Goodwin nominated by Rob Napper/Dave Bennett

- 11. Ratification of the President and Vice Presidents
- 12. Peter Hurt, Phil Charles, Maria Guest, Charles Humby, Jerry White
- 13. Forthcoming weekends
- 14. Date of the next Annual General Meeting

If you are unable to attend, please contact Liz Goodwin at <u>lizbethjq@yahoo.co.uk</u>