Programmes

IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT

We are sad to announce that all social gatherings are now postponed until further notice. Please contact your club directly if you have any queries.

Find out what's happening at your club

Download the latest programme or find contact details and further information for a club near you.

Region Programme Contact More Info
Avon Richard 01761 462414
Caroline 01454 774746
avon@country-link.org.uk
Ayrshire download icon Carolyn 07805 745044
ayrshire@country-link.org.uk
Facebook-icon-green.png
Buckinghamshire Lesley 01844 218040
buckinghamshire@country-link.org.uk
Cheshire download icon Ken 07779 055872
cheshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
Cornwall download icon Valda 01872 865038
cornwall@country-link.org.uk
Cornwall North / West Devon download icon Frances/David 01837 851400
Valda 01872 865038
cornwall-devon@country-link.org.uk
Cumbria download icon Gillian 01697 344104
cumbria@country-link.org.uk
Derbyshire download icon Maria 01283 810648 or 07973 461562
derbyshire@country-link.org.uk
Dorset download icon Andrew 01300 320791
Jo 01305 260336
dorset@country-link.org.uk
Essex / Suffolk download icon Paul 01206 619514 or 07950 026755
essex-suffolk@country-link.org.uk
Norfolk Jenny 01362 638 171 or 07845 977206
norfolk@country-link.org.uk
Northamptonshire download icon Claire 07472038923
northamptonshire@country-link.org.uk
Nottinghamshire download icon Pat 07889 869190
nottinghamshire@country-link.org.uk
Oxfordshire Lesley 01844 218040
oxfordshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
Shropshire Pauline 01743 791411
Pete
shropshire@country-link.org.uk
Somerset download icon Andy 01225 834834
Val 01749 342918
somerset@country-link.org.uk
Somerset West / East Devon download icon Linda 01823 400067
somerset-devon@country-link.org.uk
Staffordshire download icon Edward 07980 456290
staffordshire@country-link.org.uk
More info
Warwickshire / Leicestershire download icon John 07941 822711
warwickshire-leicestershire@country-link.org.uk
Wiltshire South download icon Charles 01747 870046
June 01722 744138
wiltshire@country-link.org.uk
Worcestershire download icon liz 07970 855913
Andrew 07721 724585
worcestershire@country-link.org.uk
Yorkshire download icon Elsie 01347 822664
yorkshire@country-link.org.uk